Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6361837671 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 68 / realtor

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about volunteering and participating in my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do anything out-doors, running, biking, walking, playing tennis, gardening, sunset, or reading on the back porch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Same as mine, willing to give back to the community to make it a better place for us and our children.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner. It gave me insite into another culture and their lifestyles, which I knew nothing about. It was painful to read, but I am glad that I did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I had breast cancer almost ten years ago, and now wake up to appreciating all that life has given me and try to make the most of everyday.