Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6361810567 A Single Woman in Palatine, IL 73 / I am an adjunct professor of English.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Palatine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Palatine, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palatine, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and learn about the history and culture of the place I am in. I always include a trip to the local art gallery and theatre.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now I have little leisure time, but when I do I try to stay current with my many friends. I also like write and paint and do other creative things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my voice. I have been told I sound very youthful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Case for Creation." It's a very scholarly, logical look at why are world could not have come about accidentally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for good health.
  2. I am also thankful for my education.
  3. I am very thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish some would not jump to the conclusion that if a woman is feminine she is a lightweight in the thinking department.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am a good cook.