Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6361809463 A Single Woman in Middletown, OH 44 / student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Middletown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really dont have one thing that I am passionate about. I give everything I have to whatever it is I am doing. But I do spend alot of time writing

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends anywhere from watching a movie,going to listen to a band, watch a game, t.v, sitting on the porch swing. When I'm alone and think nobody is watching....I knit..lol sounds funny, but I do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their isn't one quality that makes a person whole.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have the patients to sit and read a book. I read the paper everyday and a few magazines a month.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up every morning
  2. My family and friends
  3. Chocolate & Coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Only my friends could tell you that.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

Maybe you'll find out later.