Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #636098117 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 54 / Office Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids. I loved them when they were little and I'm really enjoying seeing what the are growing up to be. I loved the awe they showed with each new experience and I hope to live my whole live enjoying new experiences like that. My goal is to learn or experience something new every day through travel, reading and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and travelling. While most of my travel experience has been within the United States, I would love to experience the cultures, foods and history of other countries.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is loyal, truthful, fun and intelligent. I need someone who can keep up with my goofy and energetic side.

The first thing people notice about me

People comment the most about my curly hair, but I think my eyes are really a better reflection of me. My grandmother used to say she could always tell everything about me just by looking at my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rosie Project

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: they are the foundation I rely on in tough times and my partners in good times
  2. My faith: My Christian faith has been a source of strength and comfort
  3. The blessings in my life....home, job, education, health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not be a specialist in any one thing, but I'm interested in and know lots of trivial things about lots of trivial topics.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I've had a rough couple of years, and I'm looking forward to a new start. I plan to live to be 100, so I hope to have many happy years ahead of me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird (i'm sorry i'm not more original), the world is flat, several authors...philippa gregory, ken follett...

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

four weddings and a funeral, the sixth sense, serendipity