Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6360845868 A Single Woman in Burlington, MA 39 / Medical Profession

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Skiing, and travelling. I am also passionate about helping people heal themself so that they may attain health.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending w/ friends, family, and my dogs. Taking my dogs for hike, or run around the pond. That's really the only way to exhaust them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability

The first thing people notice about me

Uhm...my personality...I'm a fun person to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kiterunner, Divinci Code, Eragon (children's book), and love Harry Potter Books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My family's health
  3. My Job--- I love what I do!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As much as I'm sociable, I like to mediate and have my space to have my introvated time

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm very much into Health and everything that might involve.