Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6358080366 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 52 / self employed 3 years

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family - I am very passionate about having a family. I have a 16 yr old daughter who is in gifted and has very good grades in school. I am looking for someone to share my life with who does not have an abundance of problems, emotional or financial.

I typically spend my leisure time

going places, meeting new people, with friends, but all-n-all doing many different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is together... basically someone who knows where he is going and how to get there.

The first thing people notice about me

contact me at a2brnot at yahoo - my goodness i cannot seem to answer the questions sent to me unless - i pay a sum of money to these guys :( which i will not do immediately)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontze - different, eery, strange but very very interesting. this author has the ability to keep you on the edge of your seat and hold your attention for hours.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 16 year old daughter
  2. my ability to work hard
  3. my ability to keep long term friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people usually notice my friendliness first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

yes and I will in time