Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6356629572 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 42 / Purchasing Agent

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. I listen to differnt types of music. I love to dance to the music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter and my family. I have a close family and we spend alot of time together.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone that loves me and my child unconditional. I want that someone to be my bestfriend, someone that will be there for me and I can be there for him through good and bad times. I want to hurry home from work just to see his face and give him a big hug and kiss and he wanting to do the same. I want him to be the last thing on my mind when I go to bed and the first person I think about when I wake up. I also would expect him to love my child as his own, to be paitent and loving towards her. She is very important in my life!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes! Everyone tells me how beautiful my eyes are! I would have to thank my parents for them!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read novels, I do like cosmo magazine!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter is the most important person in my life. I am so thankful I have her in my life.
  2. Family! My family has always been close and have always been there for me.
  3. Friends. I have several close friends that I can always count on to be there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a single mom and my daughter is #1 in my life. I want to find someone that will love her as if it was their own.