Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #635623 A Single Woman in Hudson, WI 24 / Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of wisconsin - river falls

Hudson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about music. I would like to find someone who shares that with me. I work in marketing and my dream is to incorporate music into my degree.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. We go camping a lot in Chippewa and spend time outdoors. My friends and I like to go out occasionally but we also have a lot of fun spending time in playing games and chatting.When I'm alone I like to read and listen to music. I am currently teaching myself to play the guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. That is the biggest and most important quality I look for in any person.

The first thing people notice about me

Since I work in the restaurant industry one of the first things I notice is how people treat their servers and bartenders.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of reading The Hobbit. I love the LOTR movies and want to read all the books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My best friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I may seem shy, I am really a fun and outgoing person once we get to know each other a little more. I love fantasy books/movies and just the overall romanticism of the genre and the adventure is what keeps me going back.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Good listener