Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6356183473 A Single Woman in El Dorado Hills, CA 39 / server trainer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: El Dorado Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

El Dorado Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Dorado Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the Youth. I love being a Youth Leader and want to see them become what God made them to be. I am also very passionate about singing. I want to be a worship leader or have a career in singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies and go for walks. I also listen to music alot.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want him to be a strong Christian. He needs to know who he is in Christ. I also want him to be a leader. Because of the calling in my life I need him to have the same calling. A Youth Pastor and a worship leader. I am very funny and I need him to be also. He also has to like children. I want him to be passionate about me and a hopeless romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually I am still reading it. It is called A Woman After God's Own Heart. I love that it is helping me to see how to follow God closer and be more passionate about who I am in Him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with the Lord
  2. My beautiful daughter
  3. My calling on my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I am about God and also my children.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to sing. I love spending quite times together. I always want there to be a date night once a week just to get away and stay connected.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

whitney, southland, greys anatomy