Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6356018779 A Single Woman in Tie Siding, WY 65 / clerical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Tie Siding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tie Siding, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tie Siding, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My ranch and the work that it involves. What a great feeling of accomplishment to fix a fence or gather cattle by yourself, with the help of your horse, dog and maybe a good neighbor.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ranching

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience

The first thing people notice about me

Short hair/lack of makeup

The last book I read and enjoyed

P. Cornwell mystery. Forensic science investigations and intrigue. Descriptive details on how an autopsy is done and how it intertwines in the solving of the mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. Being able to keep the family ranch going since my dad died.
  3. My mother and godparents support.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Femaninty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm head-strong and extremely independent. I have been on my own for over 25 years and have a hard time sharing and living with others. I am extremely at ease being on my own.