Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6355456964 A Single Man in Doraville, GA 58 / sales

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Doraville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children and old people, often neglected and overlooked

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and surfing on the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to care. I found out that we sometimes live life with a jaundiced view so I would like to see some childlike faith and the ability to care.

The first thing people notice about me

Always with a smile and a kind word.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like thrillers like Dean Koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Loving parents
  3. My optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a childlike faith in humanity and I really care.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Learning about your partner is a fantastic experiance.