Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6353504372 A Single Woman in Flowery Branch, GA 58 / management/HR

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Flowery Branch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Flowery Branch, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flowery Branch, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, my faith, my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Weekend trips to the mountains, cooking on the grill with my boys, spending time with my fanily. I love to take walks, eat ice cream :) and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, caring, and enjoys life and having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. The one thing that most people comment on are my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Lovely Bones". I'll tell you all about it when we meet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure! maybe that I am a very sensitive person

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am a person who has experienced many things in my life, have learned a great many lessons from them. I am a risk taker, a compassionate person.