Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6352545671 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 47 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Compassion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm working a lot right now, so I don't have a lot of "leisure time", but I like to work out and watch TV to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, intelligence and humor. I should also say that I would like to meet someone who is fairly mentally healthy and does not abuse any substance. I enjoy having drinks, but if you have to drink everyday, that is an issue for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that I am irreverent and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Selfish Gene by Hawkins. I like non-fiction and books I can learn something from. This one was interesting and well-written. Still, my favorite book ever is We Need To Talk About Kevin by Lionel Shriver.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grandparents
  2. Companion animals
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. It takes time to get to know people, but I would like people to know that I am an atheist. To each his or her own, but we would probably not be a good fit if you are a creationist or strictly adhere to any organized religion.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I also love to eat cupcakes, play with my cats, work out, sleep in, and try to surf when I have someone to go with me(I won't go alone because I'm pretty sure that I would get hit in the head with my board and die).

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, criminal minds, south park