Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6351731964 A Single Woman in Doraville, GA 65 / Program director for access & visitation of non-custodial parents. I help curtail "baby momma drama".

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Doraville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, family and my faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and writing, and doing jigsaw puzzles and all kinds of word puzzles and games

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, loving, kind and passionate

The first thing people notice about me

class and refinement, and that there is a special aura about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Memory Quilt by Bishop Jakes.It was about family and Christmas. How things worked out for Lela and her neighbor. How God brought them together because they both had a need and were able to help each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritual life
  2. my children
  3. my emotional stability and awareness of who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easily approached and that I love people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am multi-talented, very self-sufficient but would love someone to pamper and spoil me.