Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6351580472 A Single Woman in Mineral Wells, WV 55 / RN

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Mineral Wells
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mineral Wells, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mineral Wells, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently most passionate about learning. I am in Nursing School and will graduate with RN status in December 2006.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, computer play time, watching TV (National Geographic, Sci-Fi, History, Food TV, etc.), and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind and friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the spring of 2005 I took a "science fiction" class to read for pleasure. Lets see...I read an Anne McCaffrey dragonrider book to write a book report about how technology had helped create the dragons and brought the travelers to the planet Pern in the first place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My lively whit.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I have a wonderful 19 year old son who is currently serving in the Denver South Colorado Mission.