Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6350990365 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 51 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning - I like to listen to the news, NPR, read the paper, watch documentaries. I think discovering that new tidbit of information is exciting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time doing things - the beach at Alameda, Friday nights at the Oakland Museum, trying one of the many East Bay Parks. I'd like to go to the Canter Art Center again - haven't been for a while. I would also like to go to Tennessee Beach again too.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is hard to select one quality. A cluster of qualities which are important to me are as follows: Motivation, ambition and energy. I like to be challenged by my partner. I like someone who knows what they want and then makes a plan to get what they want.

The first thing people notice about me

I am energetic and warm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Adams by David McCullough. The biography of the founding father was terrific - it read like fiction with great suspense and humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who are supportive and helpful.
  2. My health because I am rarely sick.
  3. My ability to get along with a wide variety of people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am compassionate. I think I appear a bit more confident that I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting someone new.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the nine tribes of hattie, john adams,, 90 minutes in heaven

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama