Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6350568872 A Single Woman in Ocean City, MD 46 / Production Planning

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Ocean City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean City, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocean City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening. My mother taught me more than I realized. I really don't have a large garden, but I love being able to plant something and watch it grow into something beautiful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If you can't be honest, then there can't be any trust and trust is one of the most important things in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Determined, hard working, a decent sense of humor (I hope).

The last book I read and enjoyed

DaVinci Code. I don't usually read books for leisure. I did enjoy the mystery and religous references. I like things that keep you thinking even after the experience is over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive Family
  2. Good Common Sense
  3. Reasonable Intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of adventure. While I enjoy stability, I like to shake things up some times too. Do something different; try something new.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

That's something he would have to ask me.