Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6349214876 A Single Woman in Xenia, IL 45 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Xenia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Xenia, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Xenia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, helping others, and going where God has called me and doing what He's required of me. I also am very passionate about creating decorating solutions on the cheap. I enjoy cooking for people and entertaining, I really like visiting with people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Researching, scrapbooking, decorating, geneology, spend time with my family, watch movies, cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Able to respect: self, me, and others.

The first thing people notice about me

Infectious smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read Christian fiction, mostly romance, but I also love suspense. The last book I read was "Deadline" by Randy Alcorn. It was about three men who are in a car accident, two die. They had been friend their whole lives. One became a devout man of God in early adulthood, one was a doctor and confirmed unbeliever, and the third was a fence rider. The two that die, we see glimpses of heaven and hell. The third we watch him struggle to learn about his friends' and their lives and how God or lack of God has effected their lives and death. I like the author's glimpses into heaven. I have a quote from this book if you'd like to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A place to live.
  2. My family being so close - almost all in are the same county, a first in 30+ years.
  3. Watching my nieces and nephew grow up.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Full of ideas to solve problems or new ways to think about things. I really love to follow an idea I have till I feel I've found the answers, sometimes I don't get them or put them on a back burner of my mind or log them in a notebook and return to them someday.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a large family. My own siblings and their families, my foster parents (I have two sets) and then I've many surrogate families. I like to keep up with all of them as I can.