Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6348962271 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 61 / self employed professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, travel, people. I love to travel, meet new people and explore the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, hiking, and socializing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't narrow it to one single quality. Some of the qualiites are honesty, loyalty, a sense of humor, and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me I am bright, very witty and outgoing. So I suppose those are things people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Skinny Dip by Carl Hiaasen. Pure entertainment. The author writes about Miami in a tongue in cheek way. Very funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My friends.
  3. My sense of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can say there is anything that fits this category.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive