Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6348829488 A Single Man in Grass Valley, CA 65 / respiratory care practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Grass Valley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Grass Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grass Valley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

there are so many great things in life to be passionate about. so if had to pick on thing that would cover most things than it would be love.

I typically spend my leisure time

working in around my home,camping,fishing,hiking,boating,cooking,planting flowers,reading,watching or going to the movies,traveling,walking,trying new things,learning to salsa dance, shopping, almost anything but sitting on my butt

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,devotion,love,respect,humor

The first thing people notice about me

my smile,happy nature and my optimistic views of the people and world around me

The last book I read and enjoyed

bambi to my grandchildren. i am currently rereading the works of william shakespeare. when i had to read some of his works in school it was boaring and hard to understand. now that i have experienced more of life lot of the situations he wrote about makes more sense to me and i can relate to his stories and poems and i still find it boaring at times and it helps me fall asleep. i also like reading the comics first before tackling the rest ot the news.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life,my fatih
  2. my children and grandchildren
  3. my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity and pleasing nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

i listen,i communicate and have fun and i am a lossy-lousey-lossie-lousy speller