Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6348811086 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 55 / I am a math teacher; My goal is to be a high school principal or a district leader.

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a high school principal or a district leader.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I will enjoy doing on my leisure time are going to gospel events, cook-outs[I am actually a good cook]; I like watching movies; dancing [I also, Ballroom dance]; I like going to social functions in the community; watching sporting events, playing chess, playing pool, going bowling, taking walks, talking and enjoying the life that God gave me. I enjoy playing basketball, jogging and biking. Actually, I love all sports. Except, Hockey (Sorry)

The most influential person in my life has been

I desire someone nice to enjoy and share my special moments. I want to be with someone that I can be friends with. I desire a personal relationship that has the possibilities of leading to something special.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence level about life and that I am a person that is always like to be at PEACE

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only books I have been reading are books that are related to my educational studies and they were not that interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way my parents raised me the respect the Word of God
  2. My daughter
  3. My educational level

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a person of respect, honesty, loyalty and faithfulness.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I hate Negative...Drama...Insecurity is a big turn off!