Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6348805780 A Single Woman in Madison, MS 35 / Attorney (Just graduated from law school)

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, friends, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time??? I'm a 3rd year law student who doesn't have much time for leisurely things. But when I do I guess it would be just hanging out with friends, reading, listening to music. I love to take weekend road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Consideration!! I think that being considerate of each other's feelings in a relationship is sooo important and will get you far in life together.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a friendly and laid back person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Million Little Pieces- about the authors trek through rehab. I liked the "rawness" of the book and could care less if James Frey embellished some details.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good normal parents who haven't screwed me up in any way
  2. Great friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hope people can see right away that I am kind and laid-back and "what you see is what you get."

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine