Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6348134164 A Single Man in Atlantic City, NJ 50 / Slot Technician -repair slot machines in casino

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Atlantic City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Atlantic City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Atlantic City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about having a loving family of my own. I'm just as passionate about my music career career as well. So its like a tie! I'm single now so that's why I based my comments on that. Whichever comes first will make me a happy man regardless! Gerald

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm an up and coming music producer. so I spend alot of my time making songs,playing video games, or my computer. But I'd rather be with you.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a person to be independent,sexy, and loyal. That way we if we both have these qualities, how could we go wrong when things are so right?

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my eyes and smile. My smile usually lights up a room because of my dimples. The more I smile or blush, the more they'll show. My eyes were called sleepy or bedroomy by some women. But always remained sexy otherwise.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't had the time to read lately. So I can't remember the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am simple. I'm a person who don't do big things but enough small things to to make things all the more sweeter. I like to bowl, shoot pool, skiing, weight lifting, going to the movies, shopping, etc. Most of all dancing and making tracks. I'm a helluva dancer. I use to be in a freestyle dance in a group back in the day. So I'm even better nowadays. I like doing romantic things, like a gourmet dinner for 2, walks & talks along the beach, or cozy nights at home.