Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6347728573 A Single Man in Atlantic City, NJ 49 / Teacher (I teach mathematics to students at a public high school).

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Atlantic City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlantic City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlantic City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career, which is teaching. I enjoy communicating with people all the time at work and at the same time using my Masters Degree. I feel like I am helping a lot of people at a very important stage of their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

My job keeps me very busy, but when I have time, I like to get together with a friend for dinner and to go for walks on the Boardwalk here in Atlantic City (I live right on it.) and to go for a long drives in my car. I also like to browse the web sometimes for things of interest.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very hard-working.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a long time since I have read a book or leisure. All of the reading I have done in the recent past has mostly been for my job and has been web sites that have information about current events and other things of interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am a Christian.
  2. my job
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I form a friendship with someone, I am a very caring and very sincere friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a Masters Degree from New York University (which is located right in Manhattan). I am originally from New York City but am really from the suburbs very close to it in New Jersey. I drive a 2003 Buick LeSabre Limited car. I like to go bowling and to play pool. I also like to listen to music a lot.