Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6347361175 A Single Man in Chico, CA 55 / Cooking, Computer service, training and repair, Customer service in a hospital/restaurant enviorment.

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chico, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This sounds cliche, but I try to enjoy each new day with each experience, positive and negative, and the thrills and challenges they may bring about. I love to listen to all types of music (minus elevator music & degrading rap), feeling at my job a job well done, and to take the time in my life to stop and smell the roses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All of my family, especially my mother and father who will always be my best-est friends.
  2. My father up above, who has taught me great lessons in life through his love.
  3. My favorite quote may say it all, "Today is the first day of the rest of your life, How are you going to enjoy it???

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working