Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6347321972 A Single Woman in Delmont, PA 44 / Electronics Technician/Supervisor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Delmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Delmont, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delmont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Conservative politics, reading, my cats, and my Pittsburgh Steelers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around my house, spending time with family, reading and weirdest of all, I make quilts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, patient, dependable, fun, even-tempered....I could go on. I guess what it boils down to is I am looking for a good person, a decent man.

The first thing people notice about me

After noticing my eyes, the notice that I am no comedian but I like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot... Patricia Cornwell, Johnathan Kellerman, Mary Higgins Clark. If you read them you know why I like them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. home
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a pretty strong front but at times I get hurt very easily.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

If I think of something, I'll let you know.