Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6347207078 A Single Woman in Winter Park, FL 46 / Sales and Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Winter Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play beach volleyball, I'm always looking at a way to improve my game. Volleyball is very intense both physically and emotionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach, so I play volleyball quite a bit and if I am not doing that then traveling or hitting one of the theme parks - love the coasters!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a good sense of humor. I come from a large family and am looking for someone who can take a joke.

The first thing people notice about me

I am extremely outgoing and like to goof around alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest I am not a big book reader, now if we're talking magazines (which sounds very "girlie" - Cosmo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive, healthy and having good genes!
  2. My family.
  3. Having a good job and a place called home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't judge me by my looks, once you get to know me you'll find that I have a great sense of humor and enjoy getting to know people everyday....and that I am not the "stuck up" person you think I am by looking at me from a far.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I've lived in Florida for the past 11 years but will always stay true to my roots - Cleveland, Ohio.