Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6347189369 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 41 / Retail Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about food - cooking and eating. I enjoy food shopping at places like Whole Foods and Trader Joe's. I do my best to buy organic products and produce from farms practicing sustainable agriculture. I have a love of artisinal cheeses. I am also passinate about traveling. I had to cancel a trip to Nepal this year due to government advisories. But my next adventure will be cycling though the South of France. I am passionate about the environment and I have long been an advocate for recycling, as well as, the removal of non-native invasive species.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looks to better themselves and the world around them.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading Lolita in Tehran. It was about women finding themselves under the strict Islamic Republic and how they strove for personal freedom to be themselves. I gained new insights on womens' daily struggles in the Middle East.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and love of my friends and family.
  2. Beautiful days working in my garden.
  3. Pursuit of knowldge of the self through daily living and learning.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

n/a