Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6346665168 A Single Woman in Woodbury, CT 47 / High School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being the best person I can be, a good example for my daughter, making the world a better place for those I love and those I don't even know.

I typically spend my leisure time

I run, read the paper, go out with friends and/or my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

The shyness does not last for long!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven, recommended by a friend. It's about a man whose life is so much more than it seems on the surface, someone touched by others in ways he didn't realize, who touched others' lives without them even knowing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 6-yr old daughter--she's the light of my life!
  2. My mom, grandparents, and best friend--they give me amazing amouts of unconditional love & support.
  3. A job that I love and challenges me daily.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener who wants to share and support those around me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy