Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6345207279 A Single Woman in Chicopee, MA 47 / Property Manager

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicopee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about traveling, I like to vacation at least 2 times a year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy socializing with my friends, whether it be having them over for dinner or going out with them. I enjoy camping and swimming in my pool in the summer

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be open minded, fun, and laid back (even when life gets crazy)! Someone who is not afraid to "cut loose" and let their hair down when the time is appropriate. The ablility to take each situation and learn from it instead of getting hooked on the negative aspects. Lets face it, life is a learning experience!

The first thing people notice about me

My very direct approach, I don't really hold much back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not big into reading books, prefer to kick back with a magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My successful career
  3. My ability to provide for my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality, most people don't get past the first layer. The people I come in contact with on a day to day basis view me as all business, however, the real me is classified as "The Ringleader".

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like to have fun. I'm not real big on sitting around the house doing nothing. My friends tend to think of me as always on the go. I sometimes feel as if there are not enough hours in the day to experience life! I don't need to be in a relationship, I am very secure with who I am; I would like to have a partner in which I can share the day-to-day joys in life. My view on relationships is very simple; my mate should compliment my life, not complicate it.