Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6344884069 A Single Woman in Covington, LA 62 / President of an educational production and distribution company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Covington, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life and my life's work as an educator are basically one. In producing videos for teens designed to educate them about the risks of substance abuse, my passion is fueled by my belief that knowledge is power and young people deserve to make informed choices that can effect their ability to reach their full potential as productive, well adjusted human beings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out with friends, playing tennis, visiting my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity/intellectual honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to connect with/talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Happy Child by Steven Harrison. It's about revolutionizing the way we educate children. Our educational system is outdated. Developed to create a work force during the dawn of the Industrial Revolution, we don't educate the whole child. Instead we stifle a child's creativity, freedom of curiosity and unique spiritual individuality. I am very passionate about bringing about change in the way we treat and regard children in our culture. This is the last of Harrison's books that I've read. Others include: Doing Nothing, Questions To Life's Answers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. my two children
  3. self-sufficiency

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My positive outlook on life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

That I am really looking for a relationship built on respect and equality. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, nor do I wish to take care of anyone else. I want a man who is happy with who he is and knows who and where he is in life, and lives in the present.