Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6344740172 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 38 / part sales for Toyota Motor Sales

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

depends on the issue.

I typically spend my leisure time

i play baseball,softball,and i've been coaching baseball and football for the last 4 years.i also snowboard & surf.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is able to communicate what they are feeling or thingking. and definitely someone who is open to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

my self-assurance

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was a book on the gifts of the spirit. It was a commetary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. first of all JESUS
  2. family
  3. daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a genuine person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am not a radical religous person. Just trying to find the truth.