Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6344585071 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 38 / Real Estate

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friendships and enjoying nature. I love to rock climb, camp, snowboard and cooking (especially dutch oven camp cooking) Trying new things and challenging myself is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I like to hang out with my friends or my dog. Play my piano, video games or read a book. I enjoy a good movie. And sometimes just doing something I haven't done before. Life is about experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can be my best friend, my companion and my partner. Someone that looks at like as an adventure and has a positive outlook. I have always been attracted to a self-motivated person, someone who knows what they want out of life. I want to find someone that can make me laugh. But the most important quality is someone who is spiritual centered and believes in the salvation through Jesus and has a desire to live for Him.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and my smile. I will warn you that I can be a bit of a nerd. =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Answer. My boss recommended the book to me and it has tremendously helped me make some tough decisions in my life that I needed to make. I highly recommend it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My parents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have gorgeous feet! Really, as far a feet go, I think I have that market cornered. haha!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm not very good at this internet dating thing. I'm much more comfortable with face-to-face stuff but since I don't get out much my options are limited. So please bare with me as I navigate thru this and best of luck on your search!