Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #634423634 A Single Woman in Granbury, TX 41 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Granbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Granbury, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Investing in the spiritual growth of my kids and their friends. Praise and worship music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Free time I enjoy spending time with friends and my kids. Also concerts and baseball games!!

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, Godly man who enjoys life and the ones around him

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and red hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

reading a Perfect Mess right now by Lisa Harper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation
  2. kids
  3. friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football