Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6344176365 A Single Man in Chicopee, MA 38 / I am a communication facilitator for the Director of Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services at a center for independent living.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicopee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In my life right now I am the most passionate about training for my black belt in Tae Kwon Do martial arts. I go to class 4 days a week and practice on my own during my spare time. With luck and dedication I will be testing for black belt in December of this year. Along with this practicing I'm just trying to get myself in better shape because although I am in shape there are always improvements that can be made. If you are already fast, flexible, and strong and then increase your strength without losing anything else it's just that much better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time for me is training for my black belt in Tae Kwon Do, reading, spending time with my family, catching a movie, or just hanging around. I'm usually up for just about anything so whatever pops into mind is what's on the plan for the weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect. This applies to so many things that it's impossible to truly be happy without it. Respect for yourself, for others, for people's feelings and dreams. It can make or break a relationship in so many ways.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I talk with my hands is a thing that everyone notices! Not only do most of the people in my family do it out of habit but I also use American Sign Language at work all week so I just naturally keep doing it all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was "Dune" by Frank Herbert. It's a sci fi book set about 10,000 yrs in the future and it's basically about survival of the human race.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my family keeps contact as well as we do.
  2. That I can adapt to any situation and just go with the flow.
  3. That I can make my decisions and live my life as I see fit.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice the fact that I know how to enjoy myself and have a great time without having to pull macho stuff and get people's attention. Too often the first impression is that I'm very quiet and calm when actually I'm the only one of my guy friends who really enjoys getting out and DOING things. Not only sports but dancing, talking, playing cards, driving aimlessly on road trips, watching sunsets, partying all night. Take your pick.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a very honest, open person. If you have a question ask it. As long as you're prepared to answer back I'm more than happy to discuss anything you'd like to. I've done a few extraordinary things amongst all the everyday stuff in my life, we should talk a bit and see what you think.