Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6343409279 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 47 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about animal rights and social justice issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, going for walks, dining out with friends, meditating, reading, being in the company of the cats

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Hooked! Buddhist writings on greed, desire, and the urge to consume" by Stephanie Kaza. It is a collection of writings on the stated subjects and that are very well written and enlightening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I live in a country where I can speak my mind.
  2. Friends and family that are kind and supportive.
  3. Feline companions who bring me so much joy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I am committed to vegetarianism, environmentalism and nonviolence. I am politically progressive. I am also a foster mom for rescued cats. I currently have several in my home.