Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #634295124 A Single Woman in LaGrange, GA 40 / Retired. 40 years same company. I obviously am not 39. Lol. I am 70

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lagrange college and west ga tech
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in LaGrange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family ,my church,movies,lunch get togethers with friends,art,music beach,volunteering,giving time and material things if I have them to less fortunate.traveling. Love the northern coast of California.enjoy the north Carolina and Tennessee mountains.Quotes evenings at home reading,watching movies,etc. Dancing...

I typically spend my leisure time

Word puzzles,art,visiting my sisters

The most influential person in my life has been

I am 70 yrs old not 39. Do not want anyone to get the wrong idea..would like to meet someone to go to dinner,movies,dancing. Prefer not to date a heavy drinker..Family oriented person who enjoys being with other people as well as having alone time. Church going individual.Maybe take turns cooking at home for each other..I have 4grandchildren who are grown and one BEAUTIFUL great granddaughter. Love to spend special occasions with family.Live near the lake so picnics are fun.Widowed for little over a year

The first thing people notice about me

Smile,eyes,slim figure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life 19 yr cancer survivor
  2. My family and friends
  3. My church

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other