Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6342765575 A Single Woman in Theodore, AL 60 / Retired dental hygienist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Theodore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Theodore, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Theodore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listening to LIVE local music. Being on or near the water. Attending music events and festivals . Traveling, boating,walking/hiking, dining out at new locations. College football. My children and grandchildren, of course.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to LIVE local music, or music events. Going for a walk. Take a drive to a new city and learn about it's history, attend a local community event, go to the beach, or a sporting event

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good sense of humor, sure of himself but not egotistical. Good character . Needs to be adventurous and family oriented. Someone ready to connect with me on a personal and spritual level. Someone who will brings out my best qualities and vice versa.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Never Met a Story I Didnt Like - by Todd Snider

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Home and Health and Technology

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I Can be spontaneous ..at times

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

Honesty and old school value system. Equal sharing of responsibilities. Believe in seeking together a closer relationship with God ,church ,and civic community activities . Joining with others for support where needed both in personal and social settings.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

none, none, none

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the good wife, modern family, all