Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6342752964 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 36 / Union Carpenter

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm the most passionate about playing and composing music,sculpting and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, reading, and I love to travel but I am usually limited when it comes to this due to work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with an upbeat personality that does'nt just whant to settle for what life has given them. But is willing to make there life better through working for a common goal. I am looking for someone who wants to be involved in a serious relationship but who is independent so when together we would be individuals working for the same goals.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile is the first thing that others notice and the next thing would be my positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Man and His Symbols by; Carl Jung It was about psycology the theries of the collective unconcious, the anima and animus and how there are examples of these things all over the world in art, literiture, and religion. and how it is so ingrained in the human psyche.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughters health,and happiness.
  2. That I am happy and that hope spings eternal
  3. That I have great family and friends that care about me and are there If and when I need them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That under my facade I am a deep and worldly thinker who wants to understand the world around me in depth.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a union carpenter, with an associates degree in comstuction managment,and plan on attaining my bachlors. I'm 5ft5in tall 150lb, fit, brown hair, blue eyes upbeat personality