Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6342748673 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 71 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, Kindness and my dog Max

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining friends and vice versa, movies, concerts, reading, walkimg my dog at the park, gardening, watching favorite TV shows and the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, kindness, enjoys their home, neatness, sportsminded, intelligent, enjoys movies and culture events and likes animals especially dogs.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life - Rick Warren

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends who accept me as I am.
  2. My Dog who gives me unconditional love.
  3. My Spirituality which feeds my soul.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuineness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

MUST LIKE DOGS and non-argumentative