Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6342743568 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 57 / government

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, adventure, exploration.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, shopping, cooking, wishing I had someone to hang out with.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. I've never asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't really had time lately to read books. I do read news sources that cover world/political events. And then of course, your typical girlie magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My common sense and good humor
  3. My never give up attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really not a snob. I am shy......initially.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

That I am attracted to men who have high standards with regards to their personal hygiene and appearance.