Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6342735570 A Single Woman in Maryville, TN 57 / Secretary/Admin Support

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals. Does that sound crazy? I guess if I could afford to I would have an animal rescue, but as it is, I just take care of the ones I have, and try to help others whenever I can. It runs in my family, my brothers and sisters are all the same way, and so was my dad. People call me when they have strays hoping that I'll take them, but I know my limitations, so I just try to pass the word around and help others. I"m not a crazy animal lady with crazy pets, I just love animals and always have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, swimming, going to the mountains, walking, spending time socializing with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

At my age---nice, nice, nice. Not a player, just a nice guy that likes animals and knows what he wants in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the fact that I'm friendly and down to earth. I'm not materialistic and I think my attitude comes across in most things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I, Alex Cross. By James Patterson, it's a detective novel. I have read all of his books, I actually read about anything, that just happens to be the latest one I finished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. good health
  3. a great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm smart, not a dumb blonde like they maybe expect me to be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I love living in the country and the mountains, I can do without fancy things, I just like being outdoors and having natural things around me. I love animals and can't imagine being with a man that doesn't also. Seems like people always call me when they have strays because they know I will try to help find homes for them if I can. My son is grown, but his life and interests are still important to me, and family and heritage mean alot. I think I'm friendly and down to earth, I try to be honest about who I am and what I want. I think I kind of just try to be who I am and not let others influence me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, legends of the fall, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, drop dead diva, dancing with the stars