Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6342731666 A Single Man in Burlington, MA 41 / corporate trainer / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy and helping other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride my bike, go hiking, read and watch TV. I love to be outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who challenges me to grow and try new things. Someone who is flexible and able to compromise. Someone who is a good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am very quiet and shy when they first meet me. That changes as soon as I get to know them a little and open up but sometimes this is misinterpreted as being unfriendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not remember the title, but it was about a couple who drive across Africa in a Jeep. It details their adventures and the people they meet. I liked the book because I try to imagine myself doing the same thing, and someday I will.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My niece and nephews.
  2. My family
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That once I overcome my shyness, which doesn't take long, I have a lot to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest, Quiet