Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6342731370 A Single Woman in Canton, MI 34 / Physical Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, sports, animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, catching up on DVR stuff, spending time with my friends, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, loyal, affectionate, kind and would like a partner in staying active and healthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile I guess, that is what I hear most often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading all the time so this answer would change weekly or every two weeks!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I would do anything for my family and/or friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im an open book....just ask

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler, hangover, top gun, taken, dirty dancing...typical girly movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show