Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6342730869 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 58 / Bereavement Specialist, Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: xavier university
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from xavier university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Embracing and enjoying life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a variety of physical activities (golfing,bowling,walking, yoga),nature, reading, cooking, fine dining and travel. I also enjoy the arts, symphony, theatre and museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot! I am basically a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In The Land of Invisible Women - A Female Doctor's Journey in The Saudi Kingdom Gifted Hands-The Dr. Ben Carson StoryThe Five People You Meet In Heaven, Mitch Albom

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family .
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Making a difference is more than just a saying to me!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Optimistic

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time throughout this process, and really get to know somebody. I am excited to see what the future holds!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational