Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6342713662 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 38 / Master's Student in Journalism (Former Editor)

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am devoted to my family, friends, and my dogs. I love theatre, expecially Shakespeare. I am also a movie buff and watch too much TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies or TV, with my family when I am home (Minnesota)

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and talkativeness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter IV- I love the series, great writing, good characters. My current favorite book, however, is "Peace Like a River," which was an amazing discovery and so well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close family (including our dogs)
  2. My friends
  3. Opportunities I have had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a horrible cook and picky eater.