Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6342708868 A Single Man in Fairview, OR 57 / real property investor / coatings applicator

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Fairview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fairview, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairview, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding my sole mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

work in my yard. Riding my harley davidson. Watching movies spendings time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

trust , compatable

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

addicted to danger. adventure. dont give up.It's your time By Joel Osteen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friendship
  3. wealth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

there for the long run.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch