Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6342690267 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 46 / college instructor, real estate agent, aerobics instructor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job. I am a teacher and I love interacting with my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughter, or dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, self-assured, fun, and willing to have faith (oh yea, being a good dancer is definitely a plus!! )

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes...oh, I guess that's part of my appearance... ok, my witty personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Danielle Steele's "Special Delivery" I liked it because it was like a fairy tale that would probably never happen, and I like to dream big!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my career and everything I have acheived.
  2. For my wonderful daughter
  3. For my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my honesty and compassion

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

That I am "one in a million"