Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6342377567 A Single Man in Pflugerville, TX 53 / Publishing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my job and enjoying my free time which there is never enough.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending my kids sports and school events. I like to workout, enjoy outdoor activities, watch movies and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind hearted and fun to be with. Also enjoys family time.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, I tend not to take things too seriously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven. Its the kind of books that sticks with you long after you have read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity. I tend to be quiet around people when I first meet them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I like to travel, I love short weekend getaways and I think puppies are cute.