Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6340996771 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 51 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus

I typically spend my leisure time

I take a long walk with my puppy each day. I like to read, take day hikes, sing, watch birds, have dinner with friends and spend time with God. I am usually immersing myself in some new subject and spending time learning about it. I enjoy facilitating bible studies and support groups. I love listening to Dennis Prager (radio talk show host) in the morning before work while I sip my Latte. I like to think big thoughts...hahaha.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong relationship with the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The cross and the switchblade. It was about a white pastor from the South that felt called by God to minister to troubled black kids in New York City. What I loved about that book was how God moved in his life in ways that were impossible to understand at the time but in hindsite made perfect sense. The pastor paid a high price to follow God's prompting but the fruit of that obedience was amazing. A very inspiring book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. true friends and family
  3. Having an opportunity to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

n/a